Navonod Members

The following table summarizes email and "snail mail" addresses.

Navonod Member Email Address
Meme and Grampy centrefarm@gmail.com 567 Main Street
Lynnfield,  MA  01940
Simon simon@navonod.com 1622 23rd Avenue
Monica magdonovan@hotmail.com San Francisco,  CA  94122
Tara canellasfamily@bellsouth.net 901 Tanglewood Circle
Weston,  FL  33327
Ailis ailisk@aol.com 33 Adrian Road
Milton,  MA  02186
Brianan imirishdotcom@aol.com  
Oren   70 Benton Street
Manchester,  CT  06040
Justin JPaulin@dcmde.dcma.mil  
Shauna    
Den Denault22@cs.com 23 Volkes Terrace
Lynnfield,  MA  01940
Sharon donovan238@cs.com  
Mike madonova@student.umass.edu  
Selena blondi54540@cs.com  
Ed eddmd@edwarddonovanmd.com 19 Mendelssohn Dr
Hollis NH 03049
Grant donovan@galehead.com 8252 Top-of-the-World
Salt Lake City,  UT  84121
Ellen ellen@savvy-webs.com  
Lea lwatson@avcclisten.com 544 Washington Street
Gloucester,  MA  01930
Jim jwatson@avcclisten.com  
Keara kearawatson@hotmail.com Keara Watson
567 Main Street
Zan xanwatson@wildmail.com c/o Grant Donovan
8252 Top-of-the-World
Salt Lake City,  UT  84121
Fraser fraserw5@hotmail.com on a boat somewhere?
Charles cdonovan@sheppardmullin.com Charles S. Donovan
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton
Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94111
Direct: 415-774-2994
Main: 415-434-9100
Fax: 415-434-3947
www.sheppardmullin.com
 
Maureen donovan.1@osu.edu
maureen@nichibun.ac.jp
2372 Lytham Road
Columbus,  OH  43220-4640
 
Jim bartholomew.5@osu.edu
jbarthol@nichibun.ac.jp
 
Thomas bartholomew.47@osu.edu  

 

 

HOME